Drugwars Daily Dump

in #ddd5 years ago (edited)

I've been whacking a lot of players that don't have any defense put up, but the whole process is too cumbersome and not fun as a game. Can't even dump any info here anymore since the UI doesn't provide the data now. So I guess this is the end of the not-consistent anyway daily dump and nobody will miss the spam.

Sort:  

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

I took a dump today

Posted using Partiko iOS

Better to take a dump before somebody steals it!

They stole my dump!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can still access the old ui by putting a "staging." in front of the main url

Posted using Partiko Android

I am yet to play that game but if it is too cumbersome for a game is it enjoyable to play it anymore? @etherpunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85