Who is your favourite Marvel Character?

in #deadpool5 years ago

Img src

Deadpool - The merc

He is my all time favourite character in the Marvel Universe. He reminds me of me.

Fooling around not worrying about the consequences. At lot of the times, I break rules which are harmless. Life won't be fun if we obey all the rules.

Deadpool doesn't technically die and he can regenerate back giving him some sort of immortality. I watched both his movies and love them eventhough it's rated R. It's great to be in a world now that the geek in me gets to enjoy all these new superhero movies that are made.

He is one of the action figures that is missing from my display. I wonder if girls like male superheroes or prefer the superheroins instead?

who is your favourite character?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72