I'm an X-Men... Trainee.

in #deadpool6 years ago

I have a problem of getting hammered and buying random shit online. Sometimes I forget what Ive order until I get an email. I stumbled across an ad on Facebook and saw a good deal on a Deadpool collectible. The catch was buy a trainee jersey and get a collectible for free. $30.00 and three weeks later... I get 5 of these jerseys and no collectible. I checked the order and said I had ordered 1 shirt and the collectible should be delivered soon. I ended up giving away 3 of them to my friends.
Hands down the most comfy thing to wear on a 90+ degree day.


20180706_173157.jpg


Thanks for looking!

U5dr3MpopVYE3QLAxaBceGwmzUBZ5PQ.gif

Sort:  

It looks cool. I love my nerdy t-shirts, wouldn't change them for the world.

Ive been told to cut the mid section out to be real about it.

It looks cool. I love
My nerdy t-shirts, wouldn't
Change them for the world.

                 - readingdanvers


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05