Dtube Exclusive: Deadpool Model Kit Build to Celebrate the Release of Deadpool 2 (Part 1)

in #deadpool6 years ago (edited)

To celebrate the release of the Deadpool 2 movie on May 18th, I thought I'd make a few vlogs showing everyone the process of this build from start to finish. This is a blank model kit that will need to be assembled and painted, its a lot of work.

I do lots of airbrush work that most of you have never seen, as my content on @dtube has been mostly news and reporting on crypto. But im ready to show you all my artistic side now. So here we go...

The artist who made this 3D printed model kit is https://twitter.com/SculptorHec and told him a few years ago I'd do something like this when the time was right...well its right...

So please stay tuned for the next week in a half where you will see something come together from start to finish here in @dtube

Please let me know what you think in the comments below!

Lets do this! .

Sort:  

Very cool! I'm looking forward to when it comes out :) looking forward to part 2... when you opened the box and it finished i was like noo lol cliff hanger :P

Lol that was the plan... I hope you had a nice trip considering the circumstances?

Yes was a nice trip was good to see my Dad again :) heading back to Australia tomorrow

I have not watched the first one yet lol but i have heard it is pretty funny anx nice. Need to watch it. Almost at 3k. That is super cool man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71