Who’s ready for Deadpool 2? Incoming Vlog

in #deadpool26 years ago

76aff181-578c-4719-8222-3262c1e52456.jpeg


So I’ve had this model kit for about three years, it was done by a Spanish born artist. Using a 3-D printer some time ago.

To celebrate the new Deadpool movie, I decided to pull this out of storage. And document me building this model kit. So over the next couple weeks you will see me create this model from Start to finish.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I must of been living under a rock cuz I just read about the new one. If its anything like or better then the first its going to be epic!

Deadpool 1 was very much awesome.i am eagerly waiting for Deadpool 2.i hope it will be more fun

Sweet. Looking forward to seeing it! Amazing what can be done nowadays with a 3D printer.

excellent art!

DeadPool 1........a beautiful blend of action and comedy.......... The standards are high for DeadPool 2 to surpass. I'm anxiously waiting......... I can't wait to see your documentary too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34