The Daily Contest: Black Friday And Cyber Monday HaulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deals5 years ago

Hey everyone,

Did anyone take advantage of any of the deals this weekend? The only thing I am looking to pick up is more crypto but I am risking it to go lower (come on 10 cent steem!).

For this contest I want you take a picture of something you got over the weekend and how much the deal was. It can be crypto too but any items count. Maybe you picked up a new laptop or a ps4 at a discount.

This is another subjective one so I will be giving out a lot of 50% votes. But I might pick some bigger ones that have the best deal.

Please resteem and follow me on twitter:
https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

coins-1760897_1280.jpg

Sort:  

This is my black Friday purchase!!
It cost 28€, really cheap for ssd.

Posted using Partiko Android

WINNER!
Great deal :)

Got a new TV in my room.
IMG_20181127_195901.jpg

WINNER!
Sweet tv.

Thanks a lot!

I bought this Women of NASA Lego set. There was no discount but I think the price was reasonable (30€). Also bought some crypto :)

Posted using Partiko Android

WINNER!
You didn't get a deal but what an awesome thing from lego to support

Thanks! The set is retiring soon so I just had to grab it!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my purchace for the cyber Monday.A waterproof sports camera for 34$
20181128_182607.jpg

Sweet deal!

This weekend I had the opportunity of a great offer and do not waste it, (Gibson Epiphone Electric Guitar). a friend goes from my country Venezuela to Chile and he sold it to me in 200 dollars, unfortunately I could not take it for fear of losing it in the trip since in the border between Venezuela and Colombia the delinquency is very common, I told him that the I left in very good hands and if someday he returns I will return my 200 dollars and I will return his guitar, but for now it is mine and I am going to enjoy it a lot because I have wanted a guitar like this for a long time.

11802114_1016539181698145_140839910_n.jpg

That is a very nice guitar.

I went shopping taking advantage of the offers in the store.

Staying stylish

I bought brushes for drawing 2-3 the size of Columns and Protein spent 10 eur I Hope the drawings drawn by me will bring me 200 % profit )
Subscribe to my channel and you will see my work

kist-kolonok-kruglaya-02.jpg

Share the drawing too :)

Thanks @whatageek for this contests. I always join your contests and actually find it very fun. What I got from the weekend was a bag!!! It is a jansport shoulder bag given by my tita so it is free. It has vibrant pink and neon colors which I loved already. It is good and suitable for future travels!!!

15433344872621526655641.jpg

There was a science fair in my son's school yesterday, He bought me a Third Stage: Pupa (Chrysalis) to shoot :)

DSC_9498.JPG

Model NIKON D7100
Shutter Speed 1/160 s
F-Number f/14
ISO ISO 100
Exposure Bias Value 0.00 eV
Metering Mode Spot
Flash On, Return detected
Focal Length 60 mm
Lens Model 60 mm f/2.8

This weekend , I went to the beach with my friends, in order to relax, so I bought this sun glasses. about 30 $

Ready for the sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84