Dear @Dayleeo // 4th December 2k18 // we packed in a lot yesterday right? Ok, then! :)

in #dear-dayleeo5 years ago

Ha! Good morning, I was a bit shaky start this morning, wondered if I was coming down with something but now I’m vertical and the body has settled, smash a bunch of water (two cups let’s go) and had my eggs on toast (with rarararar) the kettle just clicked off behind me for coffee and I’m turmeric ready mode away! :)

I’m actually not sure how you managed it all yesterday but you did, food prep, vlogging, client work, getting life logistics done in general, fair play, you just literally crushed monday, appears I’ve got the client coming back to me early today so I’m hoping I can get him sorted early doors as well, seems the setup I did on my end did not take on his end on his windows machine so we need to look at that.

seems that the yoga and the vlogging were the activated you needed eh, you just straight up got into that and knocked it outta the park, great job biza, you smashed it, ha! - great to have you onboard the founding members of the squad for the month of december, I’m looking to upgrade the account to twenty five people access availability by the end of the week.

Also, my dad got back to me about battery so I’ve gotta get that pulled out and check the measurements on it, he wants measurements so I’m expecting him to get me something sorted on that front, let’s hope I can drop that in and I get some sign of life out of the engine eh, that would be amazing if it did, progress, stepping through, forward motion eh biza, that’s all I can do, step through.

Ha! Listen, we all know what Christmas is to people these days, the majority won’t be considering climate change or downsizing their lives at this time, instead multiplying it and adding more instead of just hanging out and sharing the most important thing we have as humans here — time.

Don’t worry, we will get the old whisky bottle going over the Christmas period and when you get here, we can fall into laughing fits and make our own minimal Christmas and new year meal to celebrate what it means for us now, some time to reflect, take stock, crush and then take a break out in nature to get those walking miles and views in eh? :)

oh wow, a mouser with ice cream and lights, and he has a nice scarf, way to go best mouser — he’s totally set! :)

As for #adventube yeah it's really going well, the platform seems good, the pricing is fair, need to put a plan into place about 'that' monthly, either donations or contributions or something to make sure that it's sustained -- the way i'd like to make a steem blockchain business out of as an MVP will make sense from the PRO account idea early next year.

Glad you stepped up to the plate on the bro situation, that’s super smart, glad you two are gonna get together and get out to see grandma, if anyone can make him come around just for a moment to look up and ‘smell the coffee’ so to speak it’s granny, grans have a way of getting to the core of the situation even if they don’t understand it, they just become this amazing wall of suggestion.

Listen if you have to be the cattle hearder for a day or a weekend then so be it, you gotta do your bit where the universe sends those instructions right, it’s a re-affirmation how far you have come and how much you can stand your own ground now, you are happy, you’ve turned the ship around, you ain’t life of PI’ing it anymore — the tiger is still in the boat but you’ve got a single ticket aimed at another tiger, OH! :)

Get those slots thou! Yes mam, podcasting and recording time, paid for that for the month so we should absolutely get our monies worth on that, let’s get on the script recording today and then either record or do that Wednesday, think we are back on track on that for sure, just need to move my day around a little bit with all the tasks.

Yep, I’m super focused, laser focus even, getting water, coffee and all the things down me. I’m gonna get this to you, do some life admin chores, take a look at the battery thing, probably have more coffee and then get into all the blogging and video things — think I need a separate catchup blog this morning on progress! :)

Love ya, can’t wait to hug ya and kiss that face of yours. All over, OH! :)

I’ll speak to you shortly.
Lots of love and hugs and stuff,

STAY FOCUSED

Da Mouser,
T E A M H U M B L E

Sort:  

Morning mouuuuuuuuseeee! Woke up with my Fitbit hanging off and didn’t not receive a wake up from it so by body certainly needed extra sleeps- am sore but I’ll be ok once I start going let’s go day 4!

I love u to pieces I can’t wait to see u either 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @teamhumble!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.272 which ranks you at #217 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77