# Dear @TeamHumble // 10th August 2018 // Had to take a break today but tomorrow the hustle train leaves the station again!

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (5).png

Hi hi ! Morning morning! I hope you slept well and you’re feeling great, borderline chilly evening, down to the 40s!!? That’s unheard of for summer, at least around here anyway. Maybe over there it passes, but that’s a nearly 40 degree swing in the span of a couple days.

I know you’re not complaining. Perfect bundled up cozy weather, the best to sleep in!. Looks like you’ve got more days in the 70’s ahead but nothing too crazy. I hope its at least a little more mild feeling than those days in the 80s!

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • a day of absolute nothing
  • game time with bella
  • water.

I feel so so thirsty lately, it’s wild because I’m not eating salty processed food. Sure I season the meals I’ve been making but it truly hasn’t been anything wild. Maybe it’s just the heat and I’m not realizing it but this headache is a BEECH right now. I think ur right, water, pills, sleep.

Other than that I feel in good spirits, and pretty focused actually. I just need to catch up on sleep. I can’t remember the last time I got a solid 8 hours, but you know the way those things go, as soon as you get that one good night’s sleep in you’re totally reset and you feel like you can take on the world!

I’m thinking of Dad and my brother tonight, it’s about 6pm and no one is home, which isn’t atypical as such, but I know they have plans so I’m expecting to lock up the house in a bit and just head down to sleeps. I hope they’re going to be safe, and mostly that brother’s wisdom teeth out didnt cause him too much pain. He’s stronger than I am that’s for sure.

I’m glad my Dad’s around. He’s been chief safety officer since day one— lol.

It was so nice playing with Bella today on the farm, at one point we had nearly 10,000 gold! Then she spent it on pizzas for her in game boyfriend, but there was a big improvement, she wanted to to things together, and I told her the animals were her responsibility. Even if I had to remind her to take care of them every day, she did want to do more things together, we had a good time fishing and fighting slimes in the mines.

her bf “SAM” lol- she was sending me photos of her heart progress. I love what the game teaches kids, but I’m not sure if “bring the boy you like pizzas every day and he’ll love you” is the best message lol.

If you read this before she goes home don’t tease her too much about it. I don’t want her to think I’m making fun, I’m sure I would have done the same when I was her age. <3 Also, she asked me if I was going to get into any relationships and I told her I just want my best friend to be the Wizard.

She laughed <3

Maybe I was just more chilled out because of how sleepy I was today, but I’m glad I decided that today would be a nothing day. It’s kinda great that the SH day falls on two days for me, because I can take a “day off” without really taking a day off. I know I’ve done my minimum and if I can, I’ll pick up some more tomorrow AM.

Speaking of tomorrow AM, that’s where you are! How is it? Hope it’s worth waking up for. Well if you’re there of course it is, so it’s settled… I’ll see you on the other side darling

Love, 22

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (5).png

Sort:  

Good morning! Texting from bed. 8:10am - mini biza stirring, thinking breakfast and hustle day too - we got stuff to make.

daww morning biza bii- that IS the bright side of the teenage years, they want to sleeeepppp innn haha at least thats what ive noticed. Welcome to hustle day love, booting up sequence started my end and im ready to go <3

great stuff. let's get it.

Thanks for the post, dayleeo.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80