# Dear @TeamHumble // 10th July 2018 // Looks like I messed up the date again… lol

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (3).png

Kind of appropriate because it’s only Tuesday and this week is already starting to feel like a blur. I’m feeling hopeful about finishing the week strong though.. Tomorrow is my Mod day off, so I’m planning on doing any Snowfox work that there may be in the am, work on my own hunts, dye my hair and order some meals. At least like you said as a kick start. I know I can do this I just need some damn sleep and mental clarity…

At the moment everything feels super overwhelming and I’m having an awful time with focus and creativity. If work feels too overwhelming I’m going to aim for a hard reset- sit outside in the sun and water paint on the Buddha board.

Mental and physical health come first.

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • Healthy Tests
  • Foods and Exercises plans coming together
  • Early Sleeps

I think that’s going to be the key. Like you said strong body strong mind. I always forget that I need extra sleep when I start working out- those muscles need time to repair, and my REM has been trash. Going to poke around and see if I can’t find that Balaclava for over my eyes and ears. At the very least I’ll put ear plugs in.

Damn I miss the quiet of that field <3.

I know it’s been hot as hell but I have to say you’re adapting really well. I know you didn’t really have any other choice but it also looks like you’re getting a teeny bit of a break until Saturday. I know the problems with the machine still stand but you’re getting there taking it one day (even one hour if you have to) at a time. You’re killing it you.

After my power down comes through I’m going to make a move on some foods on a trial period. Take time and give myself the gift of not worrying about what I’m going to eat for a week or so, and see where I’m at focus wise to figure out the rest, talk to the nutritionist and see what makes the most sense. Right now I just feel like I can’t think straight and my brain is just going in circles- need that REM.

Oh also! England plays tomorrow… YAYAYYAYA going to be looking forward to watching that with you :). Looks like France took it so it’s certainly going to be tough if they make it through the Croatia match… oh baby! Things are heating up. I almost prefer some aspects of the World Cup to the Olympics because I feel like you really have a chance to catch all the games and follow the teams. Of course, it would be logistically impossible to take more time in the Olympics but that schedule always feels hectic and ya really don’t know what’s going on.

Ok darling this is where I leave you. Please know how much I love and appreciate you. I know tomorrow will be better, just have to keep showing up.

Good morning handsome <3


;)

<3 Dot

Sort:  

yes mam, even thou i got up late today BUT still woke and saw the sunrise, it was stunning today, one of those days i really wish i had a great camera you know to quickly setup and get the snap. oh well, keep chipping away anyway! :) -- just coming up to 9am, about to write you, write out the top10, decide on a topic for my vlog and then pots for breakfast -- i've got a nice omelette planned this morning which i'm stoked to get into, i'll try and get the picture together! :)

Boys got omelette plans! Hell yeah lol morning mouse- heading to read your post now 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99