# Dear @TeamHumble // 12th July 2018 // Is tomorrow Friday?? Like, REALLY!?

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (5).png

Oh boy this week came in HOT- about to be half way done with the month which is astonishing. I kinda can’t believe that. I know we say it every month, but in some ways it feels kind of encouraging….

Welp it’s sorted, I’m converting crypto proof of brain money and turning it into 5 days of juice. I mean, photons to nourishment so your brain can make more photons?? It doesn’t get any cooler than that!

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • Juice funds
  • The fact that I mustered the energy to work out
  • I said “no” to a client today…

I know it sounds silly but I had a pretty full day today, and because I was able to set those boundaries and say no to work that really wasn’t my job or part of the deal at all, I had a pretty relaxed day.

I took it all at my own pace, did some meal prep prep, and did modding late in the afternoon when the SH discord is nice and peaceful and quiet. It kind of fells like when you start a road trip at 3 am… ahh the open blockchain….

Kinda funny that even the meal prep has it’s own prep, but it’s just me getting organized, and importing recipes into this app which also has an in browser sync which I love. That way I can just pick 2 recipes per week and a few snacks and be sorted. Thinking cooking day might be Wednesday, I don’t know why but I like taking my day off smack in the middle of the week. Plus I prefer working through the weekend anyway.

Ok game time, name that 80s film. It's one of my favorites from when I was young

I’m so glad to hear you’re feeling better. Something like a migraine is the kind of pain that you just can’t get your mind off of… partially because it’s your brain that hurts! I know you needed to take some time out, and I’m glad you did. Just know that your virtual company was missed. Hearing your voice laughing with you and watching live streams together is such a highlight of my day. But not to worry you’ll be getting all zee huggles from mini mouser tomorrow and I know that’s the perfect weekly hard reset. Just know when you're not around and not feeling well there's definitely a void <3.

Also this just happened!

The funds were confirmed half way through writing to you so I figured what the hell. Let’s to this! I’ll be able to power up with the funds that come in tomorrow and basically replace what I powered down- YAS! — I’m a little nervous, and may have to take the intensity down a bit on the exercising. But I’ve completely fasted for 10 days on multiple occasions. I know I can do this.

Ok sweets that’s it for me. It’s just passed 7pm and it’s time for me to start my wind down… I’m in a super StarTrek mood since playing that game so I think it’s a few episodes of Voyager for me and then pass out. I’ve been keeping this nasty habit of scrolling through youtube before bed and I think that may be messing with my REM. But what do I know.. just gotta get more sleeps and hope for the best!

I love you, and damn I really do like you. Extra water this morning sweetie! I’ll see you in a few <3.

GOOD MORNING MOUSE! <3 Dot

Sort:  

all good, sounds like forward motion. i'm totally into forward motion. i was up around 6am this morning. i don't know how much actual sleep i got but i'm here at the keyboard anyway so let's make the most of it while i'm here eh? :) -- feeling better today so far.

That’s so awesome fiza 💕 yaya heading to read ur post now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85