# Dear @TeamHumble //12th October 2018 // Hold your breath, make a wish, count to three ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago (edited)

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (9).png

I’m sure you know how the rest of that song goes. I’ll never forget singing that song in our room at Steemfest2 when you suggested we do a collaboration recording of it. Makes me smile remembering those little moments, and makes me blush still that you like my singingzzz ;)

Goodmorning Darling, how did you sleep. Im hoping you were able to get that early night, I’m sure you were out like a light, I know you were tired when we said our goodnights <3.

3 Things I’m Grateful For Today…

  • a pretty damn productive day
  • feeling really good physically
  • about to take another step closer to you <3

Yep tomorrow there’s logistics on the horizon for both of us but I know we’ll both crush it and meet back up in our safe and warm discordant spaces, transferring info back and forth to each other and telling one another “well done”. A little bit of encouragement and appreciation goes such a long way, and I don’t think I ever realized that until I found someone who knew how to show it to me. Thanks for that Mouser!

I’ve just spent the last hour modding, and in the appeals channel. Seems there’s always an argument to be had but if there’s one thing i’ve learned is that it takes two to have an argument and damn am I thankful that we have a community manager to step in and smooth things over so we can get back to moddingz!

Not much more to tell you today I don’t think but I’m glad we’re at the end of another full podcast week! Great job us! Highfives all around. I’m a little bummed I didn’t get any client hours in, but it’s nearly 8pm and I’m still writing to you, plus I haven’t even dealt with the laundry yet so maybe it was for the best. I do feel like I got a lot done. 2 More blogs crossposted to @eatthingsmkstuff but I think that extra time in the day really went to the huge photo post I put up. Editing 50-ish photos is no small task, but I’m glad we now have another batch for @nomadpics ;)

I also totally forgot that I promised I’d give Dad a haircut tonight, but thankfully he got home late and wanted to reschedule anyway, so I’m looking forward to putting some twitch or netflix on, folding the laundry, maybe having a nice pre-bedtime stretch and hitting the hay so I’m fresh for tomorrow.

I early starts all around, deep breath. I love you to bits mouse and Ill talk to you soon <3

<3 Dot

Sort:  

yayayay. good morning hunny. thanks for the post, yeah like i said in mine to you, lot of stuff done this week. well done all around! :)

Hi @dayleeo, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @nomadpics doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @nomadics ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84