# Dear @TeamHumble // 29th November 2018 // Meh, I didn’t like not writing you last night, but I’m here to make up for it!

in #dear-teamhumble5 years ago

q8r9rix4uj.png

Hi Mouse! Thank you for being super lovely letting me get an early night to recover from dental procedures last night. I got the extra hours I needed for today even though I had no idea how much I’d need them. Hoping to replicate good sleeps again tonight but first, Goodmorning! Welcome to your morning message, packaged up and send off with care through the shark bitten fibers under the sea 3000 miles to make its way to the screen of the device you happen to be reading this on <3 Welcome to Friday Love.

3 Things I’m Grateful For Today…

  • sorted another good sprint of hours today
  • got some much needed cleaning done today
  • no tooth pains today- Yaya!

I think you’re right, they did a really good job. It’s never quick or painless in the moment but I think they really do do a good job. I trust any Persian lady who can be megapregnant and work up until 2 days before she gives birth. She doesn’t mess around. I felt a little pain this am where the needles got me but other than that all good today. Hoping it’s all down hill from here <3

Hoping that’s the theme for the rest of the week and the rest of the month too, not that I’m planning on downshifting the work aspect but I’m looking forward to jumping into the slipstream of new month energy before we get there. I can already feel it. I think that’s in part due to the progress you made today too.

It makes me so happy to see clients coming back and moving forward with things, even if it’s softly softly in the beginning. Like you always said, it buys us a bit of runway.

I kinda can’t believe we’re heading into Friday… I mean maybe you can, I feel like it should be like Tuesday or Wednesday haha. I know we talk a lot about how time flies by but sweet heavens has it really flown past this month. Maybe that’s for the best, maybe that’s part of us getting through this crypto lull. If it means I get back to you faster I’ll take it, just hanging on for dear life with the speed im anticipating for December.

All that said though I’m going to try to take it easy tomorrow, the dentist and extra client needs this week has left me feeling I’ve earned at least a nice mid day bath and some yoga. Speaking of yoga I really can’t shake the feeling that I should do that challenge next month. Especially if the classes are all under an hour. I can find the time for that even though its through December right? Dunno, when thoughts don’t leave me like that I think I need to listen to my gut :).

Speaking of my gut it’s telling me a few things at the moment. One is that my laundry is probably done from the dryer and needs folding or at least removal. And the second is that I love you, I like you and I can’t wait to hug you and that mini mouse. My heart is with you in that van and I hope you’re getting some great sleeps and you wake up feeling awesome. Get it mouse. I’ll see you in a bit <3

<3
Dot

dear-teamhumble long-distance blockchain-diary love life

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

yayayyayayaayayayayyayayayayayayay. YAY. that is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70