# Dear @TeamHumble // 6th July 2018 // Let the patience test begin... Actually let’s s

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

image

Let’s actually start with what I’m thankful for...

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • Less pains then yesterday- woot woot!
  • sleeps are going to be so damn good in a few minutes
  • you, always you mouse. <3

Ok I had to start with that because I was gettin g kinda grumpy- not because I don’t have the charger I paid extra shipping to get today, not because I missed out on a day of work, but because UPS marked my package as delivered in order to meet their delivery quota, and basically accused me of lying about having the package when I called to ask about it.

Ooooooohhhh boy. I ended up calling Amazon and they ended up sorting everything out in their usual Amazon way. Hopefully I’ll have something by tomorrow.

image

I hate to sound like a diva because I conveniences happen, life happens, but dishonesty is something I can’t get down with. The rep at amazon told me they have a lot of complaints about ups in general about this kinda thing and amazon is in the process of taking action. Basically if the driver is running behind schedule he’ll mark a bunch of items delivered, and skip a bunch of streets to catch up, then they’ll actually deliver in the next 72 hours.

I meannn...

But that’s what we’re always on about right? Why this planet is in trouble, why were lollerskating to the apocalypse, Because of greed and shortcuts. sigh.

image

Ok hi- good morning. Lol sorry for letting me get that off my chest- I’m sending this to you via my phone (I love bear so much right now) so I’m sorry in advance for the lack of cute giphys and formatting, it’s the best I could do and I wanted to make sure you had a little message to greet you into your Saturday.

Yayaya I know you’re usually recovering after a tough nights sleep so I hope this week is better and you’re feelin refreshed and ready to kick ass.

I’m of course super stoked to head to the shop and pick up supplies- may need to covert some steem in the am.. maybe I can do that from dads computer quickly. Who knows maybe I’ll have a charger bright and early. Either way ain’t nothing getting in the way of my mouser time I can tell ya that!

image

Lol God nothing like a customer service issue to bring out the Jersey in the gal. Thank you for putting up with me- just can’t stand dishonesty. I hope you at least enjoyed the bored doggos photos haha... basically... We need all blockchain everything.

Fudge it on paper and make the numbers look good isn’t going to get us anywhere.

Ok enough ranting really. I’m feeling awesome after that hard workout and I’m ready to sleep hard so I’m calling it as soon as I can get this post up - stoked for u to catch up with bells today- can’t wait to hear the stories second hand.

I love u to the moon and back 💕I’ll see you in a few hours love 😘

dear-teamhumble long-distance blockchain-diary love life

Sort:  

oh i passed out hard. props for using the mobile to get this done, respect! -- sorry that the package did not come, just the universe letting you know about redundancy -- maybe next week you need to get another one, get two so you have one on the back burner! :)

get you with your tags in the document style, girls got the knowledge! -- yeah looking forward to do all the things today, about to write you now. .. hope you had a terrific sleepppzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70