# Dear @TeamHumble // 6th May 2018 // A Funny Sunday, But Ready To Start Zee Week!

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

Steemit-Covers (18).png

Happy Monday, and Happy New Week Vibes to yo my love. First off, How did you sleep? Second, have you had your watersss. I know it’s going to he a hot one for you today so I hope you’re getting an early start, and if you’re not, that’s ok too I know you’re going to make it work regardless,

Because you’re the Mouser that’s why dammnit!

yeah you! <3

Today was a good day, I think it was perfect timing for me to get out and get some walking in, it wasn’t anything major but I’m feeling so much better than yesterday. More core work on the mat tomorrow for SURE. And I have no clue what the weather is supposed to be tomorrow, but I kind of like the idea of walking down to the park to do my yoga first thing in the AM. That way I can get those steps in and get that oxygen. If not, maybe Tuesday or Wednesday, its looking like they’re supposed to be beautiful and sunny both those days. — we’ll see how I feel in the morning.

It kind of hit me today, talking about feeling a bit creatively stuck with my blogging, don’t know if I need to be taking more photos, or videos or start taking one day a week to work from a coffee shop just to get a change of scenery, but right now I feel like I wake up just waiting on clients which isn’t the best feeling, gotta shake that up.

Today was so lovely with the doggo, there were a few tense moments, because even though I’ve never seen her turn on a dime, I’ve seen other dogs do it, and I know she can be FAST! Girl is old, but she can MOVE when she wants, to. I’ve seen that first hand, when she jumped on my lap at the end of the lesson she sat on my legs facing me and put her paws on my collar bones and just looked at me like, “Hi, I don’t have a place to be right now.” We weren’t sure if she’d get upset if I tried to move her - so my mom baited her with some treats and she jumped down and got settled on the floor, but you could tell she really just wanted a spot on the couch lol.

Thankful for the time, extra cash and to be able to see Mom and give her a hug, I know she really wants me to come up by her for a bit, maybe that’s the move for later in the week. Would be nice to see Bogey too- dunno still all up in the air depending on how work all pans out, but maybe I need some Vernon time. I’m probably sounding super indecisive at the moment— lol sorry! Just have a lot of things swirling in my head before bed tonight for some reason.

Overall though, I’m excited to start the week and get to work no matter what form that takes. Oh also, after I got home, Mom called and left a voicemail telling me how proud she was of me the way I carry myself and how professional I am and how I deal with her clients. Meant a lot to me to hear that.

Sorry.. HQ break… usually in bed by 9! — I made it to Q5. Damnit. Tonight was a $25,000 giveaway but it was a one winner takes all, so they got up to Q17, 2 players left, an they BOTH chose the wrong answer... so they just DIDNT GIVE AWAY ANY MONEY LOL!!!!! -oh man the chat is furious right now...

IMG_4509.PNG

Okey biza it's past my bed time. If I want to be up at CRUSH MODE O-CLOCK I better hit the hay. I also think tomorrow may be vegan lasagna day as well, so something to really document, shoot and share, and I'm stoked for that as well. That was the one recipe I missed not having an oven for, there's got to be a way to do it in a crock pot... hmm..

ANYWAY! I love you, I like you, and even though I likely wont be awake when you're reading this I'm already proud of you, because you're here, you're showing up and you're plugging away. -- Pat yourself on the back handsome, you're killing it. <3

Good morning love, don't forget extra water in this heat!
<3 Day

Sort:  

That was the one recipe I missed not having an oven for, there's got to be a way to do it in a crockpot

There is but personally, I like it better in the oven...just saying.

You know, somehow I believe that, because The crispy corners are always my favorite ;)

oooohhhh the vegan lasagne sounds interesting so looking forward to reading a little about that if that's the direction the chow fairies take you.

I hope so too! If I can get all my big kid work done first I'll be on it for sure <3!

morning my love -- it's 7:34 am the birds are singing and all is quiet (for now) -- bank holiday Mondays are weird and i really hope that most people are going home today so i can have this monday in peace! (grumpy man voice) -- really did not want to get out of bed today if i'm honest! :)

gif game was strong in this one love and regardless of ya indecisiveness i'm sure you'll do what's needed when ya need to -- personally yoga in the park and coffee shop working sounds like just what you need for a creative spark in the right direction.

Going to aim for tomorrow for yoga in the park- today, I treated myself to an extra 30 min of sleep, damn did I need it <3 Love you and like you and heading to reply to your morning post now, even though I always read it straight away with one eye open ;)

you can't POSSIBLY process it with one eye club! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05