# Dear @TeamHumble // 7th July 2018 // I mean, it's the 8th let's be honest.. but I'm running a little behind ;)

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (5).png

Haha morning mouse! Wow. I know we’ve already said our good mornings but I feel like I owe you a post. <3

I’ve got my cold water next to me, headphones playing chill hop music in my hear and the morning sun coming in through the window to my right. It’s pretty peaceful at the moment, peaceful for Jersey anyway. I know it's going to get hot later on, especially your end. I super admire the early morning hustle to get the day kickstarted to avoid that slowdown in the afternoon, seriously kicking ass you...

My sleeps were almost laughably awful last night. Becides not feeling well, just a bad night of sleeps. I appreciate having the FitBit data, but I swear that the shape my sleep data is making at the moment is an unmistakable middle finger. Lol. Welp! What are you going to do you know?

Early one for me tonight for SURE!

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • Back and hip really showing some improvement
  • water. so thankful for water.
  • this mouse I know, who’s sending me sweet encouraging messages in discord <3

Yes youuuu...

Oh! AND I’m full finger-ed typing this to you old school query style which means my machine has a full charge and everything is right with the world. I went from a week to having terrible internet straight into no power. Feels SO good to be able to work at the same pace as my brain again.

I know it sounds so first world problem-y but it’s just a removal of a frustration that’s all :) Glad to have it sorted. If the other package doesn’t come in the next day or so i’m going to claim it missing and ask for a refund.

It’s too early for shipping logistics brain. And although I’m feeling pretty behind on a lot of little other logistics, I’m excited. I feel pretty good. And I’ll get to it when I get to it. Health comes first, rest comes first, time with you is all I want out of today.

That being said, though, I do have some modding to do and I’m going to confirm my visit with Liala for tomorrow and the Dates in September with the new doggo<3.

I also go a request from Rover, but I could have sworn I put that all on Not available, maybe it expired. It’s certainly that season, but I’m not going to run myself ragged. Besides, we have stuff to make!

Girl is ready. Going to finish this water and jump into modding <3

I love you and I like you!
<3 Dot

Sort:  

i totally gapped this. maybe because of the time of day you wrote it. i'm glad you got a new power pack. damn i need a new computer bad!

soons mouse soons! You'll get there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89