Sort:  

Periscope a good app? I've heard a few things about it, but haven't given it a look.
Last app like that I really used was High There, it was cool.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.greenmile.highthere

Not really. Yes and no. I actually talk about that in there somewhere towards end. But its God good points. And just bad that's annoying and gross but I have a few great followers that they very much are like my friends. We like talk all together and you do have the chance for a large audience each video is different. But I like #vimm it streams, love the ease but hate that people dont know much about it. I've done videos in the past but.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30