How? why? Life after death.

in #death5 years ago (edited)

HI happy steemians! Today im going to be talking alot :) Ill add a photo i took somewhere near my home. :)

Why is it that we live? That's a huge question that i will probably never find the answer to.
So okay, i don't know why i'm alive, or why i'm living now.
So my next questions are whats going to happen to me after i die? Why do we have to die?
Where am i going to be when i die?

My father thinks that we enter a different dimension where we died in ours but we did not die in that other dimension. But how, how is this possible? How do we get over that other dimension? Why don't we remember this dimension? And what if were really old when we die, does that mean were going to live as our really old selves for ever?

My mother thinks that after we die, everything is just..gone. We don't see or think or feel anything. Were just not their. Our time is over.
But how is this possible? How can we think nothing. Even when were asleep were still thinking, were still dreaming. How can i not think anything? Where will my thoughts be and like my spirit? Why will they be where ever they are? And why can't i have my thoughts anymore? Will i be like, not in my body anymore?

wishblower.jpg

What i think, and what i like to believe is that when i die, i'm going to repeat my life again.
So ill die and then when i die ill switch over and ill be being born. My mother and father will be there and I will relive my life again, this life. Some questions I have are. Why don't I remember my life from before? Also why don't I realize that I am reliving it? My answer to these questions would be, that we don't remember this stuff because were babies. Plain and simple. DO YOU remember being born? If you do that's pretty cool but most likely you don't. This would also explain why we get Deja-Vu. Somethings we just happen to remember and its weird but i really love deja vu , it kind of scares me but I like the feeling of me reliving my life over and over.

Yes my life has embarrassing moments and some moments were I feel so down its not possible, also I don't look pretty, I could be smarter AND I will have to relive the people around me dyeing. But I think that's all kind of worth it, just to be able to live with the people I love over and over. The biggest thing that scares me and makes me want to cry is knowing that if this does happen and my theory is right. I'm going to have to watch the people I love die, over and over and over again. And I don't know if i can do that to be honest.
When my grandmother and grandfather died it was like I couldn't breathe for a while. It was the hardest things to go through in my whole life and I was only 13 so I know there's a lot more death to come, and I don't want to be here to go through it, and I especially don't want to go through it over and over again.
So which one of these theories are real? I don't know and i probably never will.

Please upvote and comment for more :)
I hope you all liked reading my thoughts.
Thank you all.

Stay Happy Steemians! :)

Sort:  

I somewhat believe in reincarnation, which is something you kind of touched base on... but i also believe in heaven, and we just live out our afterlife in heaven, however that may be for you. Everybodys heaven is different i believe.

Xoxo, MM

Congratulations @faithfortheworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19