Sort:  

Any project whose tokens hold value AND generate passive income are on my radar. DBET, you have my attention!

Decenet.bet an amazing blockchain based gaming platform..
I also love to play game and try to win game @hilarski..
Sure. Its time for gaming

Mainnet Launch May 2018..... This month!!!

I think we will easily get back to the ATH.

Its holding up 60% on a bad crypto market. Its definitely hitting ATH very soon.

Mentioning and replying to you here on Sat, 12 May 2018 23:04:04 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Awesome! This blockchain never stop amazing me.

Reminding @felipejoys of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Love to see and thanks for share

Leveraging the blockchain in the gamble industry, really an awesome project. Really time to invest @kouba01 and time to play aswell @hilarski

I like the blockchine slot machine. Give it a lot.

yeah..It is so interesting..I like it,,and play before..
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

time to play it and try it out

$5 dbet this year! ✊️🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78