Sort:  

Over the past year I have been wanting to go to something like this and potentially mix with some well needed vacation time but I also find out too soon as it is tough to get to something this far away with this lead time. I have to continue looking at which of these are good to wait for the next iteration... Thanks for highlighting this venue!

Yeah, this is probably going to only work for folks in Europe at this point. This is a great lineup at a great location though. One of these days.

Let's close the date for the Decentralized 2019 then!
Thanks for highlighting this great event taking place in a few days! I am almost sure I will attend but since I live on an island, you never really know ..
Hope all is well with you and your doggy :)

I'm so glad you're getting to go. I thought of you as I was writing this. Please do a post on it after you attend, assuming you did yourself out. The community based coin (Colu) and humanitarian sessions seem the most unique to me, but of course, you must follow your interest.

Yes, would love to see in you in Greece at some point. I'm sure it will happen. Just a matter of timing.

It is taking place just 10 minutes away from where I live.
I am considering to be present even though prices are a bit spicy...

Oh you are so lucky! If you go, please take lots of pics. Maybe a little video? I would love to know what they have to say on many of these topics. I bet you'd also meet some incredible people.

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.610 which ranks you at #1720 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1730).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 310 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87