100 days of value challenge - Day 77: Technological advancementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deegram5 years ago

Day 77 - 100 days of value challenge!

This is me, some ten years ish ago. There's a lot to talk about regarding this young man, but what really caught my eye was the headset.

The old famous Koss Portapro headset, I felt like everyone used them back in the day. But really, they weren't all that great. Everyone on the bus could hear what you were listening to, and the durability was terrible.

To think that I today can just take my wireless ear buds out of their case and they're fully charged, connected by Bluetooth to my phone and I can even give it voice commands to call people or tell me the direction somewhere.

I think a lot of us fail to grasp the incredible pace of technological advancement we live in. Big old TVs, new flatscreens. Big old cars, self driving electric cars. Everything is getting smaller, smarter and automatic.

Can't wait to see where we go from here 😍🤓 100 days of value challenge - Day 77: Technological advancement
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87