Deepdives competition and you.

in #deepdives5 years ago

top-secret-2054429__340.png


Why should you join in?


If you are not happy with the way the world is being run, join in. If you are not happy with how corrupt politicians are join in. If you want to help, or to try to spread the good word, or even if you just want to win a great prize, join in.


If you think you have no chance of winning or getting a prize think again. @angryman entered for his first time ever last time around and won 3rd prize here.

You may note also that there are 3 prizes of SBD and there were only 4 entries, hence me spreading the word for people to join in. 3 winners and only 1 runner up you see. So the odds are good for competition, in fact they are stacked in your favor.

Where was my entry you ask? Trust me I have entered before and won a prize.


wolf-3603190__340.jpg


Even if you are that lone wolf you can help.


By resteeming this post, or the competition post from here. Or both.

If you do not want to be tracked whilst looking around the Wikileaks site I can also help you out with a post I made last month here. That post is a very easy to follow guide, which relates to using Linux to deepdive, without even loading the whole operating system onto your pc!

So come on good people, lets spread some information, you have a few million documents on Wikileaks to look at, and if you need any help with anything I am available to help you as best I can. I spend most nights of the week looking around Wikileaks so can even help you with a start point should you wish.

I can also give you pointers regards editing, markdown, images, you name it I will help you with it. Even if I have to get back on discord to do so.

Reputation numbers mean nothing, as some of the best articles I have read on here were from newcomers, so what you waiting for? Get digging and deepdive on in!.


d.jpg


Hope to see those entries, @shepz1 over and out!


Images pixabay.

Sort:  

Big thanks @shepz1!
I keep telling myself that we need to do some promotional posts for Deep Dives but I haven't found the time to do it yet. If I can find the time, i think DD10 might be a good time to highlight some of the past winners and contributions.

I really appreciate that you and others (@angryman most recently) have been working to get the word out.
Cheers, brotha!

Most welcome, and angryman in a way inspired me to do this again, as the last time I did it he joined in, so everybody wins.

Community first, self second. Have a superb weekend my friend.

I'll be participating once again in @DeepDives #9...It was fun and rewarding the last time I entered.

Nice one, and your article if I may say, was superb, in imho.

Thank you for the compliments; my intent is to help promote, and support the @deepdives initiative.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17