Early morning view

in #deers6 years ago (edited)

Well it quickly starts to get a lot sooner dark in the evenings. But also it takes more time to get lighter in the mornings.
Which does have a positive side. Now the deers are back in the backyard when we leave for home to go to school and work!

The quality isn’t the best but you should be able to see a male deer!
It is sometimes nice to have a national park as neighbor!

7286701E-F9C8-432B-ACEC-65ED17AC65F1.jpeg

Cheers,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !

Sort:  

Aww what a cute deer!

Beautiful... 😁

Did you should one?
Or are you having something else for dinner?

The neighbor did kill one by accident this summer with mowing the field!
He was hart broken!
Spare me the detail!
Not so fond on deer will stay with beef 😂

Nicer than my view today anyway. All I have is wind and sheets of rain to wake up to at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

A lovely encounter with a non-human neighbour!

Really nice to see the deer in your back yard. Do you have any wolfs left in the forests there?

No wolfs. According to the Media the wolf is back in Belgium but not where I do live.
I did see a fox one week ago!

I know the Germans got rid of them and thought that Belgium has had the same tactic.

Everybody is welcome here 😂

Only a few Tigers 😜

Better than wolfs :-;

I love early morning views

That's the beauty of nature. :D
So nice to have a park next to your home.

That guy is saying " Hey what are you looking at ?"

I love how it looks like he's staring into the camera. I know it's likely he was just looking at you as you took a photo and trying to make sure you were not a threat but still ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14