It's Where We Meet - DEFphotochallenge Day 1

Hey! I'm excited! I have never​ been this excited in a long time (maybe ever)!

In this post, @destinysaid challenged @ehiboss and me​ to a photography contest. We accepted and now we have the DEFphotochallenge! This means that for the next 14 days, it’ll not only be the battle of the cameras but the hands and eyes behind the cameras. I believe that at the end of this challenge, the undisputed king of smartphone photography (me) will be duly recognized 😎 despite being the one with the oldest device. I'm so up and pumped for this challenge!

With my pictures, I intend to show off the beautiful scenery I have around me, explore and fall in love with nature and other random things. I will be shooting all photos with a very old iPhone 6s+ 😄. At the end of the day, I want you to enjoy the next 14 days.


Here’s my entry for Day 1

landscape shot by fi

It's Where We Meet. | 📸 iPhone 6s+

Are you allowed to fall in love with this picture? Of course,​ you are! Am I allowed to hype it up a little bit? I don't​ think it's hype if I'm just stating the facts 😄. When something looks beautiful in black and white, it is indeed beautiful. I really should stop talking.

Tell me what you think!


There you go @destinysaid and @ehiboss, we are all waiting for your submission for Day 1 😂
Sort:  

I think 🤔 the picture here is really lovely and challenging, iphone is good with pictures. I’ll be at lookout on how this challenge turns out, say me hello to your rivals @destinysaid and @ehiboss.

This is @maxdevalue

Thanks a lot. lol.
You can check out their​ blogs for their submissions 😄

Everything looks classy in a black and white :)
Awesome picture...I see white houses...is this Santorini? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13