Saved In The Clouds. - DEFphotochallenge Day 2

After an interesting first day of the DEFphotochallenge, I want to share something I think looks special. In this side of the world, we do not have winter, summer, spring, or fall; It is either raining or it isn't. Lately, ​however, I've noticed a bag of beauty hiding​ up above every one​ of us. In our everyday hustle and running around, it is so easy to miss things like this and I'm glad I didn't miss this.

Some of the best things are saved in the clouds 😉.
@ehiboss @destinysaid do you agree? 😄😄😄


savedInTheClouds by Fi

Saved In The Clouds | 📸 iPhone 6s+
Sort:  

This is soo beautiful! Wow!

O damn, that light beam is just epic😍...

The rest of the pic is suffering from darkness tho😏😏

Hehe... something has to give way for the beam to be that epic 😁 the beam is all you need to see 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13