I need your help, in order to help others. you can only delegate me a little SP.

in #delegatesp5 years ago

I need your help, in order to help others. you can only delegate me a little SP.

delega.jpg
Image source

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

Best regards, cordial friend, Tarekadam @Tarekadam, thank you for this opportunity you are giving to the Venezuelans.

This publication I do to know that in Venezuela if we are having a terrible time, among several Venezuelans of good we always try to help.

I on my part of everything I can, with what I have, it's not much but as I eleven read it a long time ago in a publication of @anomadsoul all 0.001 is profit.
For Venezuelans it is they have no idea of ​​all the needs that we have, but that it does not daunt us, we keep fighting and taking our lives forward.

In steemit we have gotten many friends, each of whom has created bonds of fraternity. I can say that for me. They have also helped me, in several moments that I really needed money.

In view of that, I do the following I return that help to all I can, it's not much, but I do not know why, I do not give much, but there is a saying that I apply, I do not give because I have a lot, I give because of what it is, to have nothing.
I post three dynamics which can be seen as easy, but selecting and reading the post of all of us who are part of steemfamilyhi is sometimes very difficult for all the inconveniences that arise in the area where I live, which I can list:

1 consistently in the area where I live the government cuts us off the electricity supply that brings the consequence that I must work in the post at the time that I put the electric power.
2 When it is not the electrical power, it is the internet connection, if without the internet without that I really can not do much or better said nothing.

But as I said before, I try to solve by visiting a friend or connecting from the cell phone to be able to fulfill the daily dynamics.

It is not easy but knowing that what I do, I can help many, it fills me with great satisfaction and I know that it helps them too, because we are grateful for all the opportunities that steemit has to offer.


In our small group there are very good, I would say excellent writers, we have good singers tell stories. Beautiful stories of life, for some his photographs of our beautiful Venezuela and diverse subjects of all nature, computer technology, kitchen, repair of equipment, gardening very good interpreters of readings, and many others, in spite of that, are not seen, I can tell you that they give their best to make good publications, that is what is needed. here to emerge Clearly, sometimes we have many disappointments when we see a publication with a single photo and those publications have a shower of votes. But we keep going.

The form I found to help is divided into three different dynamics.

The first I call promotion of publications and is: TopTres, the Three users of steemfamilyhi: Daily Dynamics that is the link for you to see how it works.

The second is healing and it is called: TopTres, the Three users of steemfamilyhi: Daily dynamics.

The third one is for awards and I do it on Saturdays. I choose one post per day, of those that were published in the daily dynamics from Monday to Friday and I made a publication with those that were selected and from my earnings which are not many I transfer 0.001 to those selected, I regret not being able to have sbd or steem to transfer those who managed to be the best of the week. The best of #TopTres from October 22 to October 26, 2018..

So I can say with all property and for all that I can help that you will not be disappointed by the SP that you can delegate to me, it will be well used. The method I use to perform the cures is very good, I hope to be benefited by your help.
</ div>

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me a little more, you can send me a Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share

Sort:  

Mi apoyo a tan excelente labor que realizas dia a dia, orientandonos, poniendo orden en esta casa que es #steemfamilyhi y como siempre a pesar de las grandes dificultades que conforntamos los Venezolanos somos solidarios y unidos nos prestamos apoyo. Esperemos que escuchen tus pedidos de ayuda. Ayuda para ayudar a otros. @Tarekadam

My support for such excellent work that you do day by day, orienting ourselves, putting order in this house that is #steemfamilyhi and as always, despite the great difficulties that we Venezuelans confront, we are united and supportive. Let's hope they hear your requests for help. Help to help others. @Tarekadam

Mi muy estimada y de verdad querida sacra, gracias gracias siempre por tu apoyo. Que Dios te Bendiga siempre por tu grande y hermoso corazón

You got a 3.39% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @lanzjoseg! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Congratulations @lanzjoseg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80