[Proposal] I want to rent your steem power! Price should be negotiatable! This is for Curation purpose Only!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Do you have a large amount of Steem Power that you're not using? I'd like to rent some of it from you. If you're only a casual voter, I can almost certainly offer you more than you're currently making curating. We can negotiate price and terms - but I'd like to pay in STEEM. I'd like to start by renting 4k to 5k SP. Think about what this would be worth to you and let me know!

I would like to pay on SBD HERE IS MY PRICE DETAILS But you can tell me about your details.

                           Price And Details
Amount Of Steem PowerDayWeek
1K SP1.5 SBD10 SBD
2k SP2.5 SBD17 SBD
3k SP3.5 SBD24 SBD
4K SP4.5 SBD31 SBD
5K SP5.5 SBD38 SBD

One Important Thing

I will not use the rented Steem Power for self-voting. I will use it only for curation purposes.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I could rent you 70 SP :D

JK I need it

For 70 sp you will get 0.090 sbd per-day, 0.620 sbd weekly. Are you agree?

Nah i was joking xD

Great post! You've earned a 20.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge

Ok.... I will use the tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83