THE DELEGATION WORKED OUT WELL

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

501CD669-6595-4362-8F61-2D5C6244E11D.jpeg

Sometimes you come across a blog and you take a chance and just go for it.
Read these blog first and See what I mean.....

https://steemit.com/delegation/@markangeltrueman/100-sp-delegation-giveaway-1000-sp-to-10-redfish-or-minnows-500-for-another-5-from-llfarms

https://steemit.com/delegation/@markangeltrueman/1500-sp-delegation-giveaway-with-llfarms-the-results

@markangeltrueman and @llfarms you rock, I am proud that the accounts that I nominated got that really great chance. I hope they can do their steemit thing a little bit better now !
@jacktheflipper @dev1993

Thanks Guys the steem tank and its creatures is a little bit better with you on board😉

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

So nice post...Let's make this place better... Thanks everyone 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Its may way to tell My followers that I appreciate All the good work on the steemisfere!
And hows life now with the del?

Feeling so relaxed... Now I can make 6-7 posts a day and can add many helpful comments..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@dev1993 help is to soon You need to focus on you . Interact and engage to grow. When you ate bigger than helping is step two

thanks you very much for helping us.

Tuutlijk, maar de boys wanneer zien we @kemo13 weer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86