Looking for a Lease at least 1000 SP, Have 400+Steem, & FatKat Celebrates 2000 Followers

in #delegation6 years ago


I am in the market to rent 30,000+ SP, but pereferably much more, I have 400+ Steem. I can pay daily, weekly, monthly or whatever, or can calculate rent based on a formula. I am trying to create interesting programming and a free guitar learning course all copyright created released public domain/cc0

Additionally, would like to announce that I have ready 2000 Followers here. Thank ya'll so much for tuning in and supporting the things I am trying to do.

My secrets of success are just trying to create programming I enjoy creating so it is not about accumulating coin but advancing something I am interested and the coins are just extra benefit. I also don't downvote people and I try to help people out if they are doing cool things, or I think they will bring the right kind of people to steem to make it cooler than it is. Thanks again everyone, hope the week goes well for ya'll!!

Sort:  

you can hit me up as "TheFatKat" on Discord

This post has received a 25.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

You deserve it @fatkat! Your noticed through the good quality content of your post, that's why many steemians follows you. Congrats!

thx scarlet, hope you are doing well and the weekend went well!!

Congratulations keep your hands up you will get what you want

hoping would be nice to find a good lease

create a good team of all musicians

yea hoping to would be nice to start production again soon

Congratulations on reaching 2000 followers @fatkat, it's thoroughly deserved.

I don't know where you can get SP on loan though but am sure you'll find out eventually.

Also thanks for supporting us newbies

Thx empress, hope the weekend went well for you!!

good to hear, it's going all right just plugging along finishing up the learn guitar website will probably release in next few days!!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $53.83 STU, $104.12 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $25.62 STU, $49.55 USD.

For a total calculated value of $79 STU, $154 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

sounding especially commie this does

You're a neighbourhood hero @fatkat. It's my dream to delegate this much. What a breathe of fresh air..

yea would be great to find some so it goes, hope you are finding your audience here.

i liked this article. Thanks

Thank you glad you enjyoed it, hope you are finding your audience here on steem network.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85