First Batch and Update of the MMV Delegators and Profit Sharing Details

in #delegation5 years ago

Hello, Steemheads!

Days ago I have asked for support from the community with regards to delegations, to help me do more in Steemit. A few good people have responded and shared their Steem Power with me and I more than appreciate it. Like I said, this is experimental. I am leasing 1500 SP per month at 30 Steems per month in Minnowbooster and I earn from it. So, I actually want to try having delegations from people and see if I can give them back more than what I pay Minnowbooster (Steem/SP) and if I would earn along with them in the process. If it will be successful, then that means I will be able to help my account grow and also help the people who delegated to me as much or even better than I help Minnowbooster lease sponsors when I lease from them. The more heads I am able to help, the better. Obviously, I am not doing this for myself but rather I want to try and disperse more income to more individuals if possible. Like what I do in my games, I would like to help the community. But unlike in my games, where there is no pressure to vote or resteem or to support it that's why people take advantage of the games, here I am asking a small favor of mutual help and that is through borrowing your SP through delegations and in return I give you votes and passive income from profit sharing.

I was able to accumulate 1553 Delegated SP from this good people. My target was 2000 but this amount is good enough for me to see if this project will be successful or not in a week or two. I just hope the value of Steem stay constant or go up an never down so this will be realized.

If anyone is still willing to share delegations, like I said, my max target is 2000, so we still need 447 SP to reach that. If you are interested, here is the link to my previous post about the details: DELEGATE to MERMAIDVAMPIRE, EARN PASSIVE INCOME DAILY and HELP THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

You may delegate to @mermaidvampire through Steembottracker's Delegation Manager here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html You may delegate as little as 10 SP and I will be more than grateful for it, any help helps.

Below are the list of people who have delegated, far.

delegations.jpg

These people are awesome and I am grateful that they are supporting me. At this point, what I can promise to give back to them will be the details below. Like I said, this is all experimental, so I will do my best to deliver this. I think, at this point, this mutual support is all possible given this number of heads, so far.

sharing.PNG

IF there will be more delegators beyond my target that's 2000SP, a different rate and incentive will be applied to them, it will be a little lesser but still a favorable rate for everyone and they will be called the second batch of delegators.

Please feel free to ask questions and raise suggestions for me in the comments, I'd be glad to answer them. Tagging the delegators for their attention.

@c0ff33a
@otom
@meetmysuperego
@vdux
@mers
@chireerocks
@hmayak
@ravisarikonda

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Feel free to check out @onepagex for free upvotes.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Keep up the good work! Will we see you enter my next haiku contest?

Sent you some little delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwe, thank you so much! I got it 40SP and I'm looking forward to our mutual support. Have a nice day, @coolguy222.

Sure.
Will update this delegation soon.

Because you're simply rockin steemit,lol! There's more to come, keep the fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @mermaidvampire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.765 which ranks you at #4875 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82