Question on Delegation ... Smartsteem versus MinnowBoosters

in #delegation5 years ago (edited)

Have you delegated any of your SteemPower to Earn Passive Income ?

How is it going so far ?

What is your best ROI ?

I am doing a comparison between Delegation and Vote Selling between Smartsteem and Minnowboosters.

I decided that I would stop upvoting my own content and give Delegation and VoteSelling a try... as a way of earning some Passive income with my SteemPower.

Both are set to only Upvote “whitelisted” Content.

With MinnowBoosters I have set 3,000 worth of Steem Power to Upvote “whitelisted” minnow content only when my Voting Power is above 95% ... So far it looks like I am earning around 1 SBD per day

MinnowBoosters Referral Link: https://www.minnowbooster.net/vote-selling/?ref=2542

509D6237-98FB-42F5-9A36-5A1CC68EA9E4.jpeg

With MinnowBoosters VoteSelling I also earn Curation Rewards.... extra 2 Steem per week. It looks like I will earn approximately 30 SBD +14 Steem (74 Steem) per month. Better than I would do upvoting my own posts 10 times a day (earning 30 Steem per month)

78BE347A-DCA6-42CD-8CBE-6C67B400E080.jpeg

With SmartSteem I have delegated 1,000 Steem and appear to be earning .3 Steem + .125 SBD per day so far. (.5 Steem)

43889F04-4C5C-47BB-9C31-06E5CC1E3035.jpeg

I will compare the results after 1 week and consider moving everything to Minnowboosters VoteSelling.

Sort:  

I am selling my votes on smartsteem.
I would like to hear from you which system has better ROI smartsteem or minnowboster?

Posted using Partiko Android

So far it looks like Minnowboosters VoteSelling has a much better ROI since I also earn Curation Rewards. I especially like earning SBD rather than Steem. Since I can trade SBD on the internal market and earn a lot more Steem.

Thanks for the info mate!

I use both systems. Right now I’m earning more on minnowbooster, but I delegate to smart steem so it’s a different kind of investment. I would also look at @tipu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah...I see a few people mention Tipu and I see Actifit delegations too.... so many great Projects to Invest in.... and if they are distributing Steem to new Steem Content Creators that is Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01