Blessed With Another Delegation!!!

My cuz @mister.green is taking off tonight on a trip to Amsterdam and Prague (what a lucky bastard). Sooo he had the idea to delegate me most of his Steem Power while hes away. I currently have around 1,200 Steem Power being delegated to me and I hope one day that number will go higher. Im only going to spread more love through upvotes now and im extremely happy I have the ability to do so.

20180607_122143.jpg

Its important that if you do wind up delegating your SP to someone that you know you should leave around 30 to 50 Steem Power for yourself so that you can still continue to make posts and give out upvotes. Also something important to know is that it takes a week for you to get back your steem power that you have delegated.

dddd1.png

Sort:  

Ha! Nice!
Good keep on!

I will consider delegating to you in case of long trip or something.

That would be a true blessing!!! hahaha Im always open for some more delegations

Also thank you for the support

He, he... Nice family business!

Great for you! My friend did the same for me recently.
BTW: Prague is the Capitol of country I was born in, Czech Republic 🇨🇿. It’s a beautiful city. One of best cities in Europe.

Ive heard great things about Prague!! Cant wait to see all the videos @mister.green is gonna take over there

I also had some SP delegated to me (1000).

I tried it for the first time.

It is only for one week, but I'll definitely do it again.

I really like having 1000+ SP.

Another delegation.
Wow man you are lucky to get this delegation.
It's important to spread love through upvotes and comments. We have to look out for each other because we are all a part of this community.

wow boig prize congrats

Wow that's really great.
Congratulations

Congratulations for your 1,200 Steem pawer......
You will use the sp for perfect post...
Best of luck @positivebalances

how good! you are lucky, enjoy it is your moment :)

wow!!
That's a nice delegation sharing!!!
Nice content..
Thanks @positivebalances

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73