Make an offer to use my 25000 steem

in #delegation4 years ago (edited)

I dont care what you do with the VP as long as my return is economically interesting...

Self vote, make a bot, sell votes...

I will give you the posting key or delegate to you whatever we agree as long as i get money

Sort:  

consider delegating to actnearn

What is in for me there?

your report is utterly incomprensible.

It is not clear if you pay in your token or in real fake money like steem...

If you are unable to say delegate me 25 thousand and i will pay you monthly X i am not interested.

You receive actnearn tokens against your delegation to us. for 25K steem power you will receive 250k actnearn tokens monthly. With current price of actnearn token as 0.002 steem - you are expected to have 500 steem.

If u do curation on your own then you are expected to make 250 steem.

So effectively you can potentially have 100% more steem rewards per month

Hope it makes it clear to you

pay 500 steem in advance and i will happily delegate to you, i am not interested in steemengine shitcoins unless you make me a 1 year in advance payment so i can dump it now at that price.

Wait i just actually went to shitengine and looked at your volume and market dept... If i wanted to dump 250k actnearn there is not enough orders to fill it... I would have to sell at 0.000073 which would return me 182 STEEM instead of 250....
So i changed my mind

Find an idiot with no math skills and no blockchain and market understanding he will accept our offer

Crypto space is for those who have patience. Nobody in this world can promise guaranteed return more than 6-7% per year. thnx for yr interest.

also i get more from selfvoting

You can fill some Dlease Steem Power request waiting for steemians to help

i refuse to pay a fee to rent my sp no middle man

Hi, currently developing a platform for product sales. You return will come from the curationds made.
Best Rewards...

i can curate with a bot i actually currently do....
why i need you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73