DTube # 114 Delegate 100 SP to Dtube

in #delegation6 years ago


I Delegate my more then half Steem Power to DTube and this is from my deep heart i really thankful to @dtube who provide plate form to us to share our knowledge daily life vlog and travailing video I saw my friends also delegate SP to @dtube and i already mention in my previous video in some days i also delegate my Sp to DTube.

Now this is the day of complete my promise and its not about my promise dtube plate from deserve what i done because DTube always support good quailty content on DTube and good plate form for use to connect each other .
Once again i really thankful to you @dtube
Thanks @dtube
salmannaqvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow @salmannaqvi so proud of you my friend. This is definitely a big step to greater things on this platform and community. Just keep posting nice content, cool videos everyday. Even more than once a day when you can and you'll see how fast you'll grow. Thanks for the delegation.

Thanks for your appreciable words for me @starkemmy okey my friend i must try this

Awesome this is what i always want to see from any person who contribute something an other thing is it doesn't matter how much you delegate but you contribute more then half of you this is appreciable

Thanks @farhannaqvi7 Your comment motivational for me i take right step :)

Thanks @salmannaqvi This is very very appreciable you delegate your SP to @dtube thanks for those who contribute something toward our steemit community

Welcome@farihelper @dtube deserve this Your comment motivational for me i take right step :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76