eSteem-Campaign struggle #delete-facebook #join-steemit and continue #promo-steem

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)

I say welcome to steemit, May steemit grow and be more successful.

I invite all my friends to strengthen the campaign struggle #delete-facebook #join-steemit.

image

Thanks also to @stephenkendal who has revealed ideology in the campaign struggle #delete-facebook #join-steemit.

I want this pavilion to flourish all over the cyberspace, This is a very spectacular struggle that can bring shock to people all over the world.
image

I am very happy to join in the campaign struggle #delete-facebook #join-steemit, I also do want to part in this struggle.

I always support the struggles of seniors in the #promo-steem struggle especially for @stephenkendal as well asall #steem-ambassador and among others: @anarcotech, @starkerz and many other members I do not mention one by one.
image

Thank you for your support to my blog @aldiyani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28