The Beauty of Mental Illness

in #depression6 years ago (edited)

When the only real thing that remains is depression, anxiety, ADHD, personality disorders & wide-enlightenment we can only be seeing either our future or our past… But not the present because it’s empty and so heavy to curry.I feed my depression ice cream.jpg

Mental Illness is not a choice, it’s the price we pay for psychic goodies. The world is designed to alienate, judge, bully, envy, destroy, and even burry the different, real, sensitive, open minded, creative and honest individuals.

High psyches don’t fit in this system (world).

Sometimes we think about quitting, and sometimes we just pause while questioning our existence…

Why were we put to earth? Why were we created? What’s the plan? What’s the purpose of having the purpose unknown?

My mom told me to be happy, the bible told me to be happy too! But how can I be happy with these instabilities crushing my mind and all my energy’s components?
Energy is the root of movement, when we wake up, when we socialize, when we work, when we play, and when we live.

Going to therapy might help to fix our energy but in the world of a depressed person, we flicked a middle finger to society and quit our jobs, because it’s impossible to sustain them… So by the way this system/world is designed… It makes us not able to go to therapy, we can't even tell our parents neither express ourselves…

We don’t trust nobody anyways… We only have questions and curiosity that nobody can fix, because they are not problems… They are questions!

The beauty of mental illness? It’s the only real thing that remained. I told you.

Suicide is ignorant too, it won’t tell me nothing… So I just live my life grinding to the day my heart drinks wine, my soul smokes weed, and my body chills with my lover somewhere in peace away from the majorities’ ignorant bad vibes.

Spread the message, keep working on that, so now… I study psychology, create art, and love myself.

Bless up.

Photograph by El Hugo. - source: www.instagram.com/elhugoworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66