Im struggling with feelings of abandonment and failure but I found some help to reach out to my higher self:) Check this out!

IMG_3939.JPG

Im struggling big time as Im making some very major life changes in my life.

To selling my house and packing everything out of Los Angeles to moving to New Mexico and embarking on a project that is freaking the living fuck out of me.

Developing a off grid tiny home rv park.

This is something I have no experience in (Property Development) and I am really feelings the feelings now of I wont be able to pull this off.

The universe has also ripped some people out of my life so feeling my past failures especially with relationships.

I also have other people giving me advice but in turn there advice is really making me like a failure.

So what do you do when you come up against all this?

I really don't know.

But I found this passage to call help from your higher self!
IMG_3937.PNG

The full article can be found at http://www.transients.info/2018/06/manifestation-causal-plane/

I recited it and I feel better and will continue to call out to my higher self:)

If you are struggling hopefully this helps:)

Its a real tuff world but with the right tools we can overcome anything!


If you found this helpful please restreem,comment and upvote!

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Depression is a real thing. Hope you get out of it.
Amen.

Congratulations @inspirewithwords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you are on the right path, it is natural to feel like this when you are undergoing such a huge change, it is a huge energy shift for you as well, because you are breaking away from an old life it will try to hold on to you, you are going to go through the emotions of letting go in order to receive and know that what you are doing is so inspiring, it is a step in the right direction. Nobody said change is easy ,but it is worth it, especially when you are creating something that is so needed. Stay strong my friend xx

Thanks my friend 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12