Just another casual manifestion! A Perfect Example of the Law Of Attraction in Action!

in #depression5 years ago (edited)

Not even 24 Hours ago I wrote a post on my latest little silver purchase and also was talking about how some fiat coins that contain no precious metals, actually have more value than the value written on them.

DSC04180.jpg

This morning I decided to go and ask the shop if they could swap 100 kroner note for 5x 20krs, to try my luck in finding some that are worth more than 20kr.

In the first shop I saw the man count out 5 coins and I saw one was really shiny (meaning that theres a very high chance that they will be a special edition) and sure enough, it was the one I was wanting to get as its worth around 10x its 20 kr value atleast - the one in the pic above.


The Magic.

So yesterday, I was writing the post on the link above and as I was writing it I was saying how 2 of my friends had the coin and I didn't.

This is how the Law of Attraction is working, because I didn't actually write the words - "I don't have one", but instead I wrote this - and I must say it was done very consciously from experience..

A screen shot from yesterdays post
image.png

You notice the highlighted text, "but not yet?"

This my pedigree chums is exactly how you attract things you want in your life. Saying or writing "but I don't have the 400kr one!" instead of using the word YET will only create it so that in reality I wont get one.


In under 24 hours it was handed to me just like anything else we really desire in life. Sometimes it can be a few days, sometimes in can be months, and even for me to manifest the place I am living in now, took over a year. If you also have tried this but don't believe it works, I would say that its because you are too distracted and have too many thoughts or things to do everyday and so you never get a break to let things in and you had some doubt that you wouldn't get thing you wanted.

I will keep updating on the finds because I plan to swap all these fiat coins for silver! Ohhhhh see what I did there, I wrote Finds with no maybe's or doubt!, because then then it invite more to come to me!

Have fun everyone and let me know how your level of magic is gong in this beautiful crazyness of life!

Big love & Abundance!!

@movingman

image.png


presearch

The clickable link is my referral link

I used the depression tag because this magic can help!

Sort:  

One for you @striderpunk! :P

Wonderful story! I really like that.. "yet".. I don't have it yet! Congratulations on your find and do keep updating us! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

And you see how you started off your post.. "It happened again!" or something so 😊 I do it also for certain things, but I see it just as old patterns of the mind, it always wants to keep things as they are when everything is always different

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent result 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29