Deranged Photography Contest // My Nephews Evans and Sandro

For this entry, I bring you one of my first jobs as a photographer. I took my nephews as a model, it was a very nice job, I felt very happy to have worked with them. I love them.

evan.jpg
Nikon| D3200| Lente 18:55 By @angie25

I thank the friend

@derangedvisions for this great initiative,
hoping that my work will be liked by many.
Good luck for everybody.

sandro.jpg

sanyenvan.jpg

Amateur Level

Thank you very much

@derangedvisions #derangedphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful shots

thanks for watching my work, KISSES

Congratulations @angie25! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02