Birds Love - DerangedPhotography Submission as Birds

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show a Photography.

I'm gonna dedicate this photo to a photography contest of @derangedvisions and you can also join the contest through this link. You can also join the derangedphotography contests discord server through this link.

Let's see the photo and then i'll talk about it.

IMG_4893.JPG

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-stopf/2.2
Exposure Time1/1600 sec
ISO SpeedISO 200
Focal Length50 mm

image.png

About the photo

I've shared this photo once before. This photo was taken from a bird firm. There were lot of birds. They were too beautiful that can't be describe in words. And this photo shows the love of this couple. Only pets could show the real love, i guess. Peoples nowadays, don't really understand the meaning of love. But they could and can. Their love is so pure. This image can show a true love. Just see the image from my view and then you'll know what i'm talking about.

image.png

DerangedPhotography contest of @Derangedvisions

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that; just visit his blog and you'll find everything in his post. I've got rewards from this contest for more than once.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

what's this?
are you scamming? @shafe


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75