Deranged Photography Contest Entry - Hit me with your best shot by @c0ff33a ☕️

It seems Steemit is Full of photography contests nowadays and with so much choice you have to look at all the potential benefits.

I do like @derangedvisions contest, with a range of skill levels everyone has a chance of winning and he's very generous with the prizes - this weeks contest is Hit me with your best shot not the easiest for me but I willing to have a try anyway.

IMG_2880 2.jpg

I was quite pleased with this one, taken in Ballater at the very top of Scotland.

IMG_3209.jpg

Blackpool Illuminations, I like the pretty colours in this.

IMG_3259 2.JPG

Fun at the beach, we wrote all our names in the sand, not the sunniest of days but it was OK.

Now remember, leave your photography in the comments of @derangedvisions post Hit me with your best shot - you can of course leave your photos in my comments but you won't win anything - except maybe a comment upvote!

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Witness Update by @c0ff33a Witnesses I Vote For

The C0ff33 Vlog 29th June 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️


Last Confirmed Block Number 24,132,249 Last Aslot 24,209,211


Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

New @brotherhood upvote service, send 0.5 to 1 SBD to brotherhood with your post link in the memo for an profitable upvote.

Support the @alliedforces , send 0.1 SBD to alliedforces with your post link in the memo to get and upvote from this bot that gives back to communities.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my Steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return the favour. Other then spending all my free time commenting on Steemit posts, I also distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
And you can vote for me c0ff33a - click below to vote easily
witness.png

Sort:  

Awesome my dear friend

I’ll have to check out the contest. Looks like you had nice trip to Scotland. I thought of Scotland today when Hubster and I went to the Summer days parade in town and the marching band with the bagpipes were in it. My favorite part of a parade!

Beautiful and some very nice shots this is an interesting entry :D

Really beautiful pictures my friend and I love the second one the most, blackpool such beautiful colours 😊 but I love the picture you wrote the names in to. Really beautiful choices for @derangedvisions challenge and I have to try this contest to some time... Lol
Have a wonderful day my friend.
Much love 🌹🤗🌹

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Well then, my friend! You are right about that. There are so many contests nowadays, that I find myself doing none of them instead of having to choose between them. I know that this probably is not the smartest method of elimination, but I seem to only be able to post once a day as time is a huge factor for me and to select only one is a real challenge in itself. I envy anybody who has the time to post two or three or four post a day, I am struggling right now with replying to all the wonderful posts that I see.

While I am sure that I am not alone in this there is much guilt over not being able to spread myself out a little bit more. Just know that many times I read a lot of posts and think that they are wonderful, but if I stop to comment, I probably will never get to the next one. I really enjoyed your post and I wish you well in the contest.

You are absolutely right... there seem to be lots if photo contest and challenges, enough that a regular steemian who is inspired enough can join. Your photos are wonderful, @c0ff33a. My favorite of the three is the Blackpool Illuminations, and love the purple colors of the lights that pop out in a dark night. Have a beautiful Saturday, my friend. Let me take some photos, and see if something comes out good enough to use for this challenge, LOL! Thanks for this article, I enjoyed viewing it!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=deranged-photography-contest-entry-hit-me-with-your-best-shot-by-c0ff33a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82