Photocontest by Derangedvisions ... Theme "Pets".


Unconditional Love!


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


@derangedvisions has come to Whaleshares, and with him, he has brought his photocontests to Whaleshares. Starting this week with the them "Pets".


The announcement post for the contest can be find here



For this weeks contest I decided to take one of my older photo's ... I know, it's easy to do, and I should have taken a new one. But the reason why I picked this one is I simple love this whole photo. It shows everything. This photo is UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.

Love for my dogs, Love from my dogs, Love for the nature that we are surrounded by ... In everything you see on this photo is LOVE.

The photo is taken on a really early morning walk on 24th may 2012.

A dog is the only one on earth who loves you more than he loves himself.


My dogs are my friends, my doctors and my psychologists. Because of them I live, because of them I exist. When I fell into a deep depression for 10 years after I had to give both parents away by illness in one and a half years, Rowan brought back joy and love in my life as a little puppy. Thanks to him, I learned to enjoy life again and see the beautiful things again. He brought me back into balance, he let me get up every day and together we walked the path to where we are now. And on the way we picked up Myla together. They both want to make me happy and I want them to be happy dogs. Because if I see my dogs happy, then I am happy too. Happy together!

Categoryderangedvisions photocontest "Pets"
SettingsISO 1000, f5.6, s 1/200
CameraNikon D300s
Lens18 - 55 f3.5 - f5.6
LocationBomenpark Heesch, North Brabant, The Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31