Deranged Photography Contest - The World of Macro - "Why do you look at me like this?" - Spiders

As many of my friends may have noticed, I love macro photography. It's a great theme for an amateur photographer like me. The macro photo opened my eyes, I could say! Through macro photography I have discovered the Wonderful world of insects about I wrote many times in the pages of this blog, of course from the photographer's point of view. I was glad when I saw the theme of this week in Deranged Photography Contest hosted by @derangedvisions. The world of insects is vast and we have many possibilities to make interesting photos !!
I do not like spiders in reality, and I do not want to see anyone approaching me. Still, I always meet them in my path and I have to admit they look good in pictures!
This jumping spider is very small but his eyes are big! I found it accidentally hidden in the grass.

DSC_7248.jpg
Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f 9, 1/125sec, ISO 400

DSC_7245.jpg

This is my entry to Deranged Photography Contest - theme - The world of Macro, hosted by @derangedvisions.

This week @photomag is involved again in this competition.

Details about this proiect in his post here. Visit his blog for details.
I've also posted these photos on my blog some time ago here

Thank you for stopping by and for your support. Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-macro" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Ha ha.... awesome photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful! good luck!

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog. Vote for @markangeltrueman witness here



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Thank you, @photomag for your vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29