Deranged Photography Contests - The Little Ones Theme

helados 018.JPG

Hello friends, @derangedvisions is doing a contest about the little ones in the house and I want to introduce you to my granddaughter Ashley, she is 3 years old and is quite intelligent.

With her young age she already uses the computer and places her videos of Peppa Pig and especially loves to see Lady bug, she says she is Lady bug.

She is one of my 4 grandchildren and I am enjoying them a lot since they soon grow up and are independent and I hope to be there to see them, for now I enjoy their pranks.

googleyes, niños 008.JPG

Here is the contest link in case you want to participate:

https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contests-the-little-ones-theme

Thanks to @derangedvisions for creating this contest with this theme that reaches my heart, thanks to @pfunk, @czechglobalhosts, @guiltyparties and @steemcleaners for supporting this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17