Capturing the Colors - Deranged Photography Contest. 'Hibiscus and Hummingbirds.'

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hibiscus and Hummingbirds.

This image is part of a stained glass window which I found both colourful and appealing and I am submitting it for the current Deranged Photography Contest. Theme: 'Capturing the Colors.'

(Tier: Amateur.)

oe661ewt3u.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Maybe I can draw this, it's lovely! By the way, have you heard back from curie? Any news about the sponsorship?

I'm sure you will do a great job of drawing this image @erikah Thank you for your lovely comments. I didn't hear back from curie unfortunately which is disappointing but, I'm glad I applied for the sponsorship. Perhaps it is not the right timing.

I'm sorry to hear that.

Beautiful edit, my dear. You captured the colors perfectly. 🙂

Thank you dear Roxy. You are too kind. (:

Your team NZ is very cute with that funny sheep!

Very strong colours!

I think so too @kaminchan #teamnz keep us very amused whilst providing awesome support to us kiwis. Thanks so much for your lovely comments.

Such a beautiful combination of colours and nature theme😊

Thank you @dianadee So glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87