ANOTHER SUBMISSION INTO MY ART GALLERY - I KILLED LONELINESS (ULOG #4)

in #design6 years ago

Another beautiful day in steemit. So, I came up with a design. That's basically what I've done today.


PicsArt_05-16-01.32.54.jpg

I had four images, and I made one with all.

The city was quiet, the lady was alone, the guy on the bicycle and the car were driving in a lonely path.

Then I thought; why not bring all together?

Graphics design.

First, I had to cut out the images that was needed by using the cleaner icon in PicsArt as shown below. The lady's real background was taken off, and PicsArt made it a sticker. I can manipulate it and pinch it into my preferable background.


Screenshot_20180516-120116.png

The bicycle guy and the car were also cut out.

Then, I brought them all and place them in the city background.

I just killed loneliness.


Screenshot_20180516-131919.png

I added some effects. The star in the sky, the led light coming from the car and the change in background.


The images were gotten from Pixabay. The design was made by the author @afolwalex.



AFOLWALEX.gif

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73