✍ My graphic design - Bio homemade honey branding and other small print

in #design6 years ago

Hi guys,
let me show you a brand new set of print design I have made.

Label for home made honey

I went for "fluid" design of the sticker for honey. It willl be wrapped around the glass so only one third-to-half of will be visible at each moment.
To keep the link to other graphics we have made for this client, we choose to use illustrations of flowers, bees and honey.
All of these illustrations were edited, colored and changed by hand.

 
Etikety.jpg

More flowers

 
Etiketa-med01.jpg

No honey stick, more flowers - choosen design

 
Etiketa-med04.jpg

Bee detail

 
bee.JPG

Small 4,5cm sticker for levander extract.

 
mnmka.jpg

 
Hit the follow, I will post photos how it looks in real life after printing.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

an excellent work that has done sr andrej I did not find the link of how it looks in real life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72