Anhar's Design - Banner Design for Linux Workshop, KSL USU (Linux Students Community)

in #design6 years ago

KSL USU Banner 1.jpg

Hello Steemians,

This time, I will share about my old design portfolio. This is banner design for Linux Workshop which presented by KSL USU (Linux Students Community). This event was held in 2012 and at that time I was the part of the team who organized that event. Same as previous post, I designed this flyer when I was just a campus graphic designer (non-professional designer).

KSL USU Banner 2.jpg

KSL USU Banner 4.jpg

KSL USU Banner 3.jpg

Thanks for your attention :)

Anhar Ismail,

Graphic (UI/UX) Designer
Behance - Dribbble

@anharismail.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87