Compare both Designs and bring out the best

in #design6 years ago (edited)

The Original Design

My Design

I made my own design from the picture I took which is the Design on your left and the Design on your right is my own Design. Creativity is something I love doing. I design stuffs during my free time and try to learn new styles from others.
My next target is to become a great illusionist and for me to be able to achieve this set target i have to work more hard.

I will start educating stemians on how to make their own designs by making videos and upload them here so that they can all follow and make some good design for themselves. This exercise will be supported by @ackza, @bleepcoin, @surfyogi, @artzone, @wafrica, @neoxian and many more.

If you want to buy delegation steempower please join The City Of Neoxian on Discord and get your delegation. here

Join Wafrica community to earn upvote from the community here

Use the simplest Exchanger to change your steem or SBD fiat currency (YENSESA) for more info about this exchanger Join Yensesa Discord Channelhere

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99