Designing a Loyalty Card for @haneun

in #design6 years ago

Beauty 02.jpg

Above is the template I used to make @haneun's Loyalty Card for her Mary Kay products. I didn't change much from it. Btw, the original template is free to use so changing things are okay. It came in different versions including .PSD so I'm able to edit it easily.

Here's the loyalty card she's going to use, I'm still filling out the details on this one. This will be a greeting card type. So we'd have around 4 pages to place information on.

loyalty card.png

This page is going to be in the inner pages, on the right part of the card. I still have to design the left part inner page and the front and back covers.


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

howdy @deveerei! hey this is a pretty cool looking thing man, good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98