My logo proposal for @earthtribe, it's great to be back in the community.

in #design6 years ago (edited)

I have made this logo especially for @earthtribe at the request of the friend @elamental which has sponsored a contest to find the logo that represents the project, my initial idea was to make a representation of the planet and to embed in some part of the design a characteristic logo but not I succeeded in doing it so I decided to look for another approach to my design.

for this I have used as inspiration the logo of the united nations organization and I have added personalized elements that represent the spirit of @earthtribe, the hands represent the union and the crown represents the struggle in the protection of the planet that will be achieved by the members of the tribe.

As I mentioned before, this is a second design. My first design I did not like to represent the project but I think it would look great to be used by users of @earthtribe in their post so I leave them free of all use since it also required a time of effort on my part to be done and I do not want to waste it.

I hope you like my design and thanks to @elamental for keeping me informed of the contest. I hope it meets your expectations, thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wicked design bud I vote for you!! 👍

You always create amazing designs. I love it

Sorry I did not catch this in time buddy. Beautiful work as always, I am still going to promote this for you.

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25